Baby Reindeer Tickets

Baby Reindeer Tickets

Bush Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: This production is recommended for ages 14+.

Richard Gadd's Baby Reindeer comes to Bush Theatre for 1 month only

I looked at her, wanting her to laugh. Wanting her to share in the joke. But she didn’t. She just stared. I knew then, in that moment – that she had taken it literally… When Edinburgh Comedy Award Winner Richard Gadd (Monkey See Monkey Do) offers a free cup of tea to a stranger, what appears to be a trivial interaction has ramifications far wider than he could ever have imagined. Fresh from a world premiere at the Edinburgh Fringe this summer, Baby Reindeer is an unmissable debut play and chilling personal narrative exploring obsession, delusion, and the aftermath of a chance encounter. Directed by Olivier Award Winner Jon Brittain (Rotterdam). “Frankly magnificent” Fest ★★★★ “A true one off” Daily Telegraph ★★★★★ “A mercurial talent” The Independent ★★★★

October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Wednesday 9 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 10 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
11
Saturday 12 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
13
Monday 14 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 15 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 16 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 17 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 18 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 19 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
20
Monday 21 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 22 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 23 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 24 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 25 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 26 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
27
Monday 28 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 29 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 30 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 31 October
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 November
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 2 November
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
3
Monday 4 November
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 5 November
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 6 November
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 7 November
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 8 November
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 9 November
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Baby ReindeerBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info