A Museum in Baghdad Tickets

A Museum in Baghdad Tickets

The Tricycle Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: This production is recommended for ages 14+

In collaboration with the Royal Shakespeare Company, A Museum in Baghdad comes to London's Kiln Theatre

Kiln Theatre and the Royal Shakespeare Company present A MUSEUM IN BAGHDAD by Hannah Khalil.




In 1926, the nation of Iraq is in its infancy, and British archaeologist Gertrude Bell is founding a museum in Baghdad. In 2006, Ghalia Hussein is attempting to reopen the museum after looting during the war.

Decades apart, these two women share the same goals: to create a fresh sense of unity and nationhood, to make the world anew through the museum and its treasures. But in such unstable times, questions remain. Who is the museum for? Whose culture are we preserving? And why does it matter when people are dying?

April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Wednesday 22 April
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 23 April
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 24 April
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 25 April
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
26
Monday 27 April
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
28
Wednesday 29 April
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 30 April
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 2 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
3
Monday 4 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 5 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 6 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 7 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
8
Saturday 9 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
10
Monday 11 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 12 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 13 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 14 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 15 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 16 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
17
Monday 18 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Tuesday 19 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Wednesday 20 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Thursday 21 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Friday 22 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
Saturday 23 May
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon14:30From £18.00
A Museum in BaghdadThe Tricycle TheatreLondon19:30From £18.00
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info