& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - Bloomsbury Tickets

& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - Bloomsbury Tickets

Shaftesbury Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

Enjoy a two-course dinner right before a spectacular performance of & Juliet starring Miriam-Teak Lee.

Tickets for & Juliet plus free pre-theatre dinner at Scoff & Banter! Juliet Capulet may know exactly what she wants when it comes to getting a life. But perhaps you may not be so decisive as she is when it comes to pre-theatre dining. Avoid all the hassle of looking for a place to eat before the show with & Juliet dinner and a show tickets! Start the night off right with a free two-course meal at Scoff & Banter Bloomsbury that will soothe your soul and gear you up for a fabulous night out in the West End. Located just 4 minutes away on foot from London's Shaftesbury Theatre, Scoff & Banter is both convenient and filled with delicious and hearty British cuisine! Why see & Juliet: Her Musical at the Shaftesbury Theatre? We all love entertaining "what ifs" and & Juliet does exactly that, but with a Shakespearean twist. Surely you've wondered, "What if Juliet never picked up the bloody dagger. What if she bid farewell to Romeo and just lived her best life?" In this all-new Max Martin jukebox musical, Juliet does exactly just that! It's just Miss Capulet (played by Miriam-Teak Lee) and the girls as they head for a night on the town in the City of Lights. Set to the tune of such fabulous pop hits as 'Break Free' (Ariana Grande), 'Everybody' (Backstreet Boys), 'Can't Feel My Face' (The Weeknd), 'Baby One More Time' (Britney Spears), and more, this medieval-meets-modern musical will feel like a party!  Spend a night at the Shaftesbury with Juliet and escape into a hypothetical world of fun, laughter, and empowerment! Featuring an all-star West End cast, including Jordan Luke Gage (Bat Out of Hell), Cassidy Janson (Chess), Oliver Tompsett (Wicked, Kinky Boots), Arun Blair-Mangat (Angels in America, Leave to Remain), Melanie La Barie (Matilda, Wicked The Musical), Tim Mahendran (Spring Awakening), and David Bedella (The Producers, Rocky Horror Show, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Jerry Springer The Opera), & Juliet The Musical is guaranteed to blow your mind! London musical & Juliet tickets plus free dinner on sale now! Don't miss out on this highly-anticipated West End production directed by Luke Sheppard or you may just live to regret it later! Book your dinner and show tickets for & Juliet at the Shaftesbury Theatre today and make your night an unforgettable affair!

OFFER: No booking fee


November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Tuesday 5 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Wednesday 6 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Thursday 7 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Friday 8 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 9 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
10
11
Tuesday 12 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Wednesday 13 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Thursday 14 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Friday 15 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 16 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
17
Monday 18 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Tuesday 19 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
20
Thursday 21 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Friday 22 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 23 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
24
Monday 25 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Tuesday 26 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Wednesday 27 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Thursday 28 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £73.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Friday 29 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 30 November
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Tuesday 3 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Wednesday 4 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Thursday 5 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £73.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Friday 6 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 7 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
8
Monday 9 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Tuesday 10 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Wednesday 11 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Thursday 12 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £73.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Friday 13 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 14 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
15
Monday 16 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Tuesday 17 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Wednesday 18 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Thursday 19 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £73.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Friday 20 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 21 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
22
Monday 23 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
24
25
Thursday 26 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Friday 27 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 28 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
29
Monday 30 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Tuesday 31 December
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:00From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon18:30From £84.00
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Thursday 2 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Friday 3 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 4 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
5
Monday 6 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Tuesday 7 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Wednesday 8 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Thursday 9 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £73.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Friday 10 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 11 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
12
Monday 13 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Tuesday 14 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Wednesday 15 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Thursday 16 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £73.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Friday 17 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 18 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
19
Monday 20 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Tuesday 21 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Wednesday 22 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Thursday 23 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £73.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Friday 24 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
Saturday 25 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30From £84.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30From £84.00
26
Monday 27 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Tuesday 28 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Wednesday 29 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
Thursday 30 January
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £73.00
& Juliet and Dinner at Scoff & Banter - BloomsburyShaftesbury TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £73.00
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info