Slow Club Tickets image

Slow Club Tickets

Slow Club

Slow Club are an English boy-girl duo formed in Sheffield in 2006. The band consists of Charles Watson and Rebecca Taylor. The band released two 7" si... Read morengles in 2007, "Because We're Dead" and "Me and You", both on Moshi Moshi Records.

Dates and Tickets for Slow Club


Slow Club

+ Barbarossa

Village Underground
London, UK
Doors at 19:00
Contact venue for tickets
© 2014 Gigantic Tickets Limited. All rights reserved.